Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff

Debbie Ollis- Principal 

dollis@stmarymobile.org

Jennifer Heisler- Assistant Principal   

jheisler@stmarymobile.org

Msgr. Warren Wall- Pastor   

wwall@stmarymobile.org

Linda ThorntonAdministrative Assistant   

lthornton@stmarymobile.org

Annette Patterson- Registrar   

apatterson@stmarymobile.org

Katie Killion- Bookkeeper

kkillion@stmarymobile.org

Celeste Cook-LoweOffice Clerk

clowe@stmarymobile.org

Carmen TuiteCafeteria Manager

ctuite@stmarymobile.org

Nick Calametti -Technology Director/Yearbook

ncalametti@stmarymobile.org

Mary Lou Ankersen- Pre-K Moderator

mankersen@stmarymobile.org

Charlotte FibbePre-K Enrichment Teacher

cfibbe@stmarymobile.org

Rose RogersPre-K Enrichment Teacher

rrogers@stmarymobile.org

Katie SharpePre-K 3A Teacher

ksharpe@stmarymobile.org

Shelby Hamlin- Pre-K 3B Teacher

shamlin@stmarymobile.org

Kathy Ross- Pre-K 4A Teacher

kross@stmarymobile.org

Lillis Lewis- Pre-K 4B Teacher

llewis@stmarymobile.org

Ellen Marston- Kindergarten-A Teacher

emarston@stmarymobile.org

Karen CalamettiKindergarten-B Teacher

kcalametti@stmarymobile.org

Liz Betbeze1st Grade-A Teacher

lbetbeze@stmarymobile.org

Anne Lyon1st Grade-B Teacher

alyon@stmarymobile.org

Allyson Demouy2nd Grade-A Teacher

ademouy@stmarymobile.org

Amy Duncan2nd Grade-B Teacher

aduncan@stmarymobile.org

Katie Sasser3rd Grade-A Teacher

ksasser@stmarymobile.org

Amber Jones- 3rd Grade-B Teacher

ajones@stmarymobile.org

Lindsey Brabner4th Grade-A Teacher l

lbrabner@stmarymobile.org

Nicki Dean-  4th Grade-B Teacher

ndean@stmarymobile.org

Annette Grow5th Grade-A Teacher

agrow@stmarymobile.org

Kyndel Edens- 5th Grade-B Teacher

kedens@stmarymobile.org

Rebecca Ellison- 6A Homeroom: 6-8 Language Arts

rellison@stmarymobile.org

Kiera Bader- 6B Homeroom: 6-8 Math

kbader@stmarymobile.org

Gia Johnson7A Homeroom: 6-8 Science

gjohnson@stmarymobile.org

Monica Johnson7B Homeroom: 1-8 Spanish

mjohnson@stmarymobile.org

Ashley Thompson8A Homeroom: 6-8 Religion

athompson@stmarymobile.org

Joseph Moody- 8B Homeroom: 6-8 History

jmoody@stmarymobile.org

Tammy Nicholas- Middle School Drama/Music Teacher

tnicholas@stmarymobile.org

Kathy Walding- Art Teacher

kwalding@stmarymobile.org

Sue LyonLibrarian

slyon@stmarymobile.org

Daniel Peebles- PE Teacher Grades K, 1, 2

dpeebles@stmarymobile.org

Patty EriksenPE Teacher Grades 3, 4, 5

periksen@stmarymobile.org

Steven MedeirosPE Teacher Grades 6, 7, 8

smedeiros@stmarymobile.org

Lauree Riggin- K-5 STEAM/ Garden

lriggin@stmarymobile.org

Carol OgletreeK-5 Music Teacher

cogletree@stmarymobile.org

Carolyn DavidsonCounselor

cdavidson@stmarymobile.org

Lisa Mayer- Resource Teacher

lmayer@stmarymobile.org

Donna Anderson- Resource Teacher

danderson@stmarymobile.org

Mary Ann Fletcher- Resource Teacher

mfletcher@stmarymobile.org

Kortnee ActonMiddle School Resource Teacher

kacton@stmarymobile.org

LePret Williams- Middle School Resource Teacher

lwilliams@stmarymobile.org